Skip to main content

Do I need to cancel my free trial if I don't want to continue using QR FAST?

No, you don’t need to cancel your free trial if you decide not to continue using QR FAST. When the free trial ends, your access will automatically expire, and no charges will be made unless you manually select and purchase a subscription plan.

If you wish to use QR FAST again in the future, you can log in and choose a suitable plan at any time.

Did this answer your question?